I don’t owe you anything!

fun

Look you might think I am an uncaring asshole, so be it it’s probably true, but that doesn’t make this any less true. Nothing is free in this world, free health care, free education, free housing, free love. It’s all bullshit some one has to pay for your “free lunch”. Now you probably don’t care if you are making out on the deal, but not if you are me who has something called “self Respect”, who works for what he gets. I am under no obligation whatsoever to do anything for you other then to leave you alone (hence not violate your rights). I don’t really give a rat’s ass if you don’t have health care that’s you problem and you should do something about fixing that, that does not force other people to pay for your life.

Most people in America that do not have Health insurance can afford it but don’t buy it but they have a car note they pay $400 but can’t bother to pay $250 for health issuance. Of course they deserve that nice new car and still make other people pay for their health-care.

Now people who can’t afford it, sorry but maybe you should fix you own life so you have something to offer people like and education or job skills. There is absolutely nothing in the Constitution that states anything about health-care, food, housing none of that. It isn’t a right, it’s a wishlist and there is nothing that is legal about forcing me or anyone else to pay for your wishlist.

“There is only one basic human right, the right to do as you damn well please. And with it comes the only basic human duty, the duty to take the consequences.” – P.J. O’Rourke

The world doesn’t owe you shit! I don’t owe you shit, but you want the government to put a gun to my head and make me give you what you want, because you want the government to sanction your theft. How about you just be honest and put a gun to my head to steal from me? Because you know I’m going to shoot back and hope you are a better shot then me and I can almost guarantee that isn’t going to happen.

Please don’t give me shit about it being mean. Your fuzzy feeling are not relevant, you are just a douche-bag with a sense of entitlement. I don’t care about you! I don’t need to care about you! I don’t want to care about you! That is your job not mine.

2 Comments

  1. As mean as you make it sound…. it’s not really a nice thing to say… but I have to agree. I work full time at whatever it is that I do, my company offeres health care so therefore I pay for it…. and I don’t think that I should have to pay for anyone else’s but my own…. You also have to understand that not every company offeres health care and that with today’s job market you take whatever job you can get because a paycheck without benefits is better then no paycheck at all…. but there are people that play the system…. if you want to cover this you can throw wellfare and unemployment and worker’s comp all into this because the system gets worked by some poeple that really don’t need it and just play the games to get it…. they are good at it too…. but if I need welfare I can’t get it…. but on the other side there are good people that really do need it….. there are 2 sides to every coin.
    -With good intentions
    -Lex

  2. Is it a moral good if I voluntarily help other people? Yes

    Is it morally good if I am forced to help other people? No.

    Is it morally good for some one to force me to help other people? No.

    Are you morally good if you to have the government force me to help you? No.

    It is neither ethical or moral to force some one to take care of you at the barrel of a gun (government). It is just government sanctioned theft.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment