Mr. Vigna has his Monologue

Canadian Human Rights CommissionIf you haven’t been paying attention to the Canadian Human Rights Commission you might want to start.  Anyway Evra Levant has some hilarious quotes from some of the proceedings.

“MR. VIGNA: Sorry. Mr. Chair, I don’t have the flu but I don’t feel in a serene state of mind to proceed with the file today. I don’t feel very well. I feel dizzy, I feel anxiety, and I am not in a serene state of mind to proceed with this file today”.

Please read the rest it only gets better, and before you ask yes the man’s name is “Vigna” not the other thing you were thinking, but it might be close enough.

I will update more on the fun coming out of Canada this weekend when I have more time to make fun of the idiocy that is the Canadian Human Rights Commission.

For more info I would also check out the Free Mark Steyn Blog.

1 Comment

  1. I can’t believe Vigna actually stooped to sending some goon that harassed Levant’s parents. What a loser!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

